Brookhaven Technical Center

Skip to main content

News & Announcements

2017-2018 National Technical Honor Society Induction

The following students of Brookhaven Technical Center were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society on December 11, 2018. 2017-2018 Inductees are: Emily Boutwell, Rodney Bridgeforth, Carley Craig, Kristana Culbert, Jordan Fries, Shantoria Graham, Gracie Gray, Destiny Johnson, Hannah Junkin, Diata Keys, Charlie Lee, Grace Massengil, Charles Nations, Devin Piggot, Taveona Roberson, Jenna Segura.
Read More »

2018 Bank of Brookhaven Award of Excellence Scholarship Recipients

William Moak and MacKenye Fields are the 2017-2018 recipients of the Bank of Brookhaven Scholarship. These scholarships have been made possible by the Bank of Brookhaven through Adopt-A-School Program. The scholarships are awarded annually to two seniors who have completed a two years course at the Brookhaven Technical Center. Special thanks to Mr. Aker and Mr. Massengill for your support.
Read More »
RSS Feed